Anilox Rollers
Anilox Rollers

Our Mission Statement

Quality through technology, and Innovation through specialization, has been our specialty since 1980

Contact Us

408 2nd St
Cedartown, GA 30125
(770) 748-3497
Daily Hours: 8AM-5PM EST
770-748-3497
1-800-334-7117 USA & CANADA
Find us: Georgia
408 South 2nd St, Cedartown, GA 30125
Contact: (770) 748-3497
service@ctsindustries.com
Follow Us:
Top

Directory

CTS Industries / Directory

Employee Directory

Carol Mercer

General Manager

Email: carol@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 17

Shelly Grisham

Customer Service Representative for CTS
Southeast USA

Email: shelly@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 15

Rosie Hinojosa

Inside Sales Representative
Northeast USA

Email: rosie@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 21

Misty Hamrick

Administration & Customer Service Representative for ROLLERTEC
Southeast USA

Email: misty@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 18

Jim Mercer

Director of Sales, USA

Email: jim@ctsindustries.com

Jeff Collins

VP of Manufacturing

Phone: 1-800-334-7117

Mike Worthington

VP of Operations, RollerTec Inc.

Phone: 770-749-0550

Dealer Information

Mexico

Jetrix Soluciones Graficas, S.A de C.V

Av. Jorge Jimenez Cantu SN

Lote 14, Colonia Rancho Viejo

Atizapan de Zaragoza, Mexico 52930

Contact: Michael Robledo

Phone Number: 011-52-55-5308-7078

Email Address: jRobledo@jetRix.com.mx

China

Tianjin Hanlintec Co., Ltd.

Room 901, Gate B, Bldg 6

No.15 Rongyuan Road

HuayuanEnterpriseZN

Tianjin, China

Contact: Laura Lee

Phone Number: 011-86-22-23858199

Fax Number: 011-86-22-23858099

Email Address: lauraleezhang@163.com

Eastern Canada

Cansel

2395 Skymark Avenue

Mississauga, ON Canada L4W 4Y6

Contact: Roger Parsons

Phone number: 514-338-1708

Email: Roger.parsons@cansel.ca