Directory | CTS Industries
Anilox Rollers
Anilox Rollers

Our Mission Statement

Quality through technology, and Innovation through specialization, has been our specialty since 1980

Contact Us

408 2nd St
Cedartown, GA 30125
(770) 748-3497
Daily Hours: 8AM-5PM EST
770-748-3497
1-800-334-7117 USA & CANADA
Top

Directory

CTS Industries / Directory

Key Contacts

Carol Mercer

Operations Manager
International Accounts

Email: carol@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 17

Misty Hamrick

Customer Service Representative RollerTec Inc.
Domestic and International Accounts

Email: misty@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 18

Ben Perren

IT Specialist

Email: ben@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 16

Katie Childers

Inside Sales Representative for CTS
Midwest and West Coast USA

Email: kate@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 21

Pam Branch

Inside Sales Director, Northeast USA

Email: pamela@ctsindustries.com

1-800-334-7117, EXT 10

Jim Mercer

Director of Sales, USA

Email: jim@ctsindustries.com

Jeff Collins

VP of Manufacturing

Phone: 1-800-334-7117

Mike Worthington

VP of Operations, RollerTec Inc.

Phone: 770-749-0550

Mexico

Jetrix Soluciones Graficas, S.A de C.V

Av. Jorge Jimenez Cantu SN

Lote 14, Colonia Rancho Viejo

Atizapan de Zaragoza, Mexico 52930

Contact: Yuriko Balderas

Phone Number: 011-52-55-5308-7078

Email Address: Ybalderas@jetrix.com.mx

China

Tianjin Hanlintec Co., Ltd.

Room 901, Gate B, Bldg 6

No.15 Rongyuan Road

HuayuanEnterpriseZN

Tianjin, China

Contact: Laura Lee

Phone Number: 011-86-22-23858199

Fax Number: 011-86-22-23858099

Email Address: lauraleezhang@163.com

Distributor

FlexoExport

263 Main Street, Suite 105

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

USA

Contact: Scott Beaudoin

Phone Number: 860-388-4333

Email Address: scott@flexo.com