Anilox Rollers
Anilox Rollers

Our Mission Statement

Quality through technology, and Innovation through specialization, has been our specialty since 1980

Contact Us

408 2nd St
Cedartown, GA 30125
(770) 748-3497
Daily Hours: 8AM-5PM EST
770-748-3497
1-800-334-7117 USA & CANADA
Top

Directory

CTS Industries / Directory

Key Contacts

Carol Mercer

General Manager

Email: carol@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 17

Shelly Grisham

Customer Service Representative for CTS
Southeast USA

Email: shelly@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 15

Rosie Hinojosa

Inside Sales Representative
Latin America

Email: rosie@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 21

Misty Hamrick

Administration & Customer Service Representative for ROLLERTEC
Southeast and West Coast USA

Email: misty@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 18

Ben Perren

Inside Sales Representative for CTS
Midwest and West Coast USA

Email: ben@ctsindustries.com

Phone: 1-800-334-7117, EXT 16

Pam Branch

Inside Sales Director, Northeast USA

Email: pamela@ctsindustries.com

1-800-334-7117, EXT 10

Jim Mercer

Director of Sales, USA

Email: jim@ctsindustries.com

Jeff Collins

VP of Manufacturing

Phone: 1-800-334-7117

Mike Worthington

VP of Operations, RollerTec Inc.

Phone: 770-749-0550

Mexico

Jetrix Soluciones Graficas, S.A de C.V

Av. Jorge Jimenez Cantu SN

Lote 14, Colonia Rancho Viejo

Atizapan de Zaragoza, Mexico 52930

Contact: Yuriko Balderas

Phone Number: 011-52-55-5308-7078

Email Address: Ybalderas@jetrix.com.mx

China

Tianjin Hanlintec Co., Ltd.

Room 901, Gate B, Bldg 6

No.15 Rongyuan Road

HuayuanEnterpriseZN

Tianjin, China

Contact: Laura Lee

Phone Number: 011-86-22-23858199

Fax Number: 011-86-22-23858099

Email Address: lauraleezhang@163.com

Distributor

FlexoExport

263 Main Street, Suite 105

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

USA

Contact: Scott Beaudoin

Phone Number: 860-388-4333

Email Address: scott@flexo.com